Posted on May 4, 2021

Carlson Meissner Hart & Hayslett, P.A.

COMPENSATION | There are three main types of compensation that may be awarded to personal injury victims: special damages, general damages, and punitive damages. If you want to learn which option is right for you, we can help.


Tampa personal injury attorney
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.